Interactive Whiteboards & Screencasting, My first Screencast!

The app I used to create my first screencast was named Vittle. A link to the app is below.

 

 

Vittle Free: Interactive Whiteboard Video Recorder to Teach Concepts, Show Presentations, and Explain Everything You Need by Qrayon, LLC

https://appsto.re/us/aEgbM.i

The thing that first attracted me to the app is that it is free for an introductory version. This fact also led to its biggest downfall, the only features included are the bare minimum making it difficult to obtain intricacy in your presentation. Other than lacking features in the free version of the app, I enjoyed the experience. The app is easy to navigate and has step-by-step instructions at the beginning. All of the components are logically placed and their saving and exporting system made it a quick and easy process. I would recommend to anyone to see if they would purchase the full version for $8.99, I am!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back To Top
Skip to toolbar